The electoral district of Eildon takes in the towns of Healesville, Alexandra, Kinglake, Yarra Glen, Yea, Mansfield, Eildon, Yarra Junction and Warburton, among others. Here‘s a map of the district.

Eildon Electorate

The district was created in the redistribution of state electoral boundaries in 2013 and includes sections of the old districts Seymour and Gembrook.

Registered voters in the district of Eildon will vote in the 2018 state election, which is to be held on 24 November 2018.